USA

Podem Associates Inc.

520 E Industrial Park Drive
Manchester, NH 03109
603-644-3090
603-644-3559
603-819-1963

mconroy@podemassociates.com

2431 Zanker Road
San Jose, California 95131 – U.S.A.
+1/408/240 5950
+1/650/408 943 8115

 Jason Perry: jperry@technica.com

www.technica.com

Milwauhee, WI – U.S.A. Mid West
Account Manager: Rod Edrozo
+1/651/492 5333

 redrozo@technica.com

Regional Manager: Kevin Barrett
+1/847/489 1356

 kbarrett@technica.com

3030 S. Shannon Street
Santa Ana, Ca 92704 – U.S.A.

+1-800-909-8697
+1-714-641-3885

Contact person: Mario Bassi
mbassi@technica.com

EUROPE

Mr. Sven Maaske

Mitsubishi Consulting EU / Cedal Consulting D/A/CH
Burstenstr.37a
51702 Bergneustadt (Germany)

 +49 (0) 2261 94 9325
 +49 (0) 171 477 0907

maaske@m-art-preserving.com

Podem Associates Inc.

Mr. Laszlo Szigeti
Angol str.38
1149 Budapest, Hungary

 +36/146 83970
 +36/146 83971

szigeti.jr@lpe.hu

www.lps.hu

Ostec-ST Ltd.

5/2, Moldavskaya str., Moscow
121467, RF

 +7 (495) 788-44-44
 +7 (495) 788-44-42

www.ostec-st.ru

ASIA

8 Boon Lay Way
#08-10, TradeHub 21
Singapore 609964

+65 68611881
+886-3-3524566

chong_yy@dynavest.com.sg

44 Lat Krabang Industrial Estate
Soi Chalongkrung 31, Kwang Lumplatew
Lat krabang, Bangkok 10520,
Thailand

+66 2 7396277

jeremy_toh@dynavest.com.sg

Unit 16-17, 20/F., Tower B, Regent Centre,
70 Ta Chuen Ping Street, Kwai Chung,
N.T., Hong Kong.

+852-2423 9756
+852 2423 7092

cktse@happygood.com.hk

Shine Ryu
104-802 B/L A15-1 Sampyeong-dong Bundang-gu
Seongnam-city
Gyeonggi-do South Korea

+82-31-8017-2010
+82-31-8017-2009
+82-10-6411-1279

shine_ryu@humantech-group.com

Pmo Nihonbashihoncho Bldg.
4-12-20, Nihonbashihon-Cho.
Chuo-Ku. Tokyo 103-0023 Japan

+81 3 6861 1 0057

katori@ryoko.co.jp

B-1, Devika Apartments, Plot No. 16,
Vaishali, Sector-IV, Ghaziabad 201010 INDIA

+91 120 2778490
+91 120 2778319

subhash.b@scbispl.com

5F-4, NO66, sec 2, Nan Kan Rd,
Lu-Chu,Taoyuan,Taiwan

+886-3-3529333
+886-3-3524566

 vincent_cheng@tkk.com.tw
www.tkk.com.tw

Blk #7, Unit 5H, Grand Palisades
8 Shan Yin Road, Taipo – HK

+852 26382891
lawrence_yu@dynavest.com.sg

Room 206, Block C,
Jinfang Industrial Estate, 18 Jinfang Road,
Suzhou Industrial Park, Suzhou,
Jiangsu Province, Prc.

852-91044201
852-26382891

fanny_lai@unistartech.com

Unit 10A, 25/F, Cable TV Tower, 9 Hoi Shing Road,
Tsuen Wan, N.T., Hong Kong

. 852 2402 9623
852 2411 2426

Contact person: Leung Shing
 sleung@grandmake.com

www.grandmake.com